Your company in Japan

Maruku Consulting is a Tokyo based company which purpose is to support foreign companies settling or already running in Japan. From a simple project to the creation of your company, its marketing, communication and more, we're helping you in each step to run your company smoothly. Running a business in Japan is an exciting challenge and we're looking to help foreigners to succeed on this market.

Business

Consulting

Your company is looking for a market research? You're researching local partners to develop your business? Or maybe you want to test if consumers are interested by your product and wish to participate to an exhibition? Let us hear about your needs and we'll be there to help you with our knowledge and our business network.

Market Research

Does your project has potential in Japan? Our market research will help you get a better understanding of Japanese Market, its opportunities, risks and competitors. We also provide consumer research and can organize your participation in professional events (seminary, exhibitions, etc.).

Business Matching

We use our professional network to introduce you potential commercial partners. We organize your meetings and give you an interpret (English/Japanese, French/Japanese) if needed to better understand your future local partners.

Communication & Marketing

We provide a wide range of service of communication and marketing: website creation in Japanese, communication plan for your advertising, etc. To be sure that your communication matches with the Japanese market, we're working with Japanese developers, designers and marketers.

Office Research

With our Real-Estate partner LIVMO, we provide you an access to every available kind of office from an empty open space to a fully furnished office. We also help you find which places would fit your business depending on your activity and your budget. Don't lose time, we will find what you need.

Staff Recruitment

Your company's success also depends of the quality of your staff. We help you write your job offers. If you don't know what is the average salary for a kind of occupation, we will provide you real market datas to be able to define your HR strategy. We're working with various recruitment companies that will be able to find the team that you need.

VISA Application

To get your Investor or Manager VISA, it's better to use the services of a notary or a lawyer. We will provide you a trustful partner to make your application and will follow up until you get the result of your examination. Obtaining a VISA in Japan could require from 5 weeks to 3 months.

TOP

Votre entreprise au Japon

Maruku Consulting est une société japonaise installée à Tokyo qui a pour objectif d’aider les sociétés étrangères à créer ou développer leur entreprise au Japon. De l’étude de marché à la création de votre entreprise et ses premiers mois de fonctionnement, nous vous accompagnons à chaque étape pour réussir à lancer votre projet avec le plus de fluidité. S’installer durablement au Japon est un défi passionnant et notre ambition est d’aider le plus d’entrepreneurs possibles à le réussir.

Business

Consulting

Notre offre s’étend de l’étude de marché à la recherche de partenaires locaux ou la participation à des salons professionnels au Japon. A l’écoute de vos besoins, nous veillons à vous fournir le meilleur service possible du début à la fin de notre prestation.

Etudes de Marché

Votre projet est-il viable pour le Japon ? Notre étude vous permettra de mieux connaître l'état du marché, les opportunités, les risques et la concurrence. Nous proposons aussi des études consommateurs et l'organisation de votre participation à des évènements professionnels (séminaires, salons, etc.) pour tester le marché.

Business Matching

Nous mettons à votre disposition notre réseau professionnel pour vous mettre en relation avec des potentiels partenaires commerciaux. Nous organisons vos rendez-vous et vous fournissons un interprète (français/japonais, anglais/japonais) le cas échéant pour fluidifier la communication avec les entreprises locales.

Communication et Marketing

Nous vous proposons une gamme de services allant de la création de votre site Internet local, à votre plan de communication pour vos campagnes publicitaires. Pour s’assurer une communication en adéquation avec le marché, nous travaillons avec des développeurs, designers et marketing planners japonais.

Recherche de bureaux

Avec notre partenaire immobilier, LIVMO, nous vous promettons l’accès à des bureaux sans limitation de choix : du bureau fourni au bureau vide à meubler, au bureau meublé avec service d’accueil... Ce sont vos besoins et votre budget qui priment. Nous vous conseillerons aussi les meilleurs lieux en fonction de votre activité professionnelle.

Recrutement au Japon

Le succès de votre entreprise passe par la qualité de son personnel. Nous vous aidons à écrire votre annonce de recrutement. Si vous ne connaissez pas les salaires moyens du Japon, nous vous conseillerons aussi dans les salaires à proposer avant de démarrer votre recherche via des agences de recrutement partenaires.

Obtention du VISA

Pour obtenir votre VISA investisseur (ou business), il est recommandé d’utiliser un avocat ou un notaire pour le réaliser. Nous vous proposons un service de gestion de votre demande de VISA par un notaire japonais expérimenté. L’obtention du VISA est une procédure qui peut être longue et prendre de 5 semaines à 3 mois.

HAUT